Web-site designed & maintained by Bill Downie Secretary@acle-indoor-bowls.org.uk 01493 750869 Acle Recreation Centre Bridewell Lane,  Acle Norwich.  NR13 3RA
 
Home About us Juniors Events News For Sale/Wanted Players Wanted/Available Sponsors Club Officers Acle IBC Archive Useful Links WebCam
Ladies ‘B’ Team fixtures   2017/18

Date

Time

Opponents

Venue

Result

Points

Sat 30th September

12,30pm

Gallow ‘A’

Home



Fri 6th October

2,30pm

Roundwood 'B'

Home



Fri 13th October

2,30pm

Diss ‘A’

Home



Sat 14th October

12,30pm

Acle 'A'

Away



Fri 20th October

2,30pm

Acle ‘A’

Home



Sat 28th October

10,00am

North Walsham

Away



Sat 11th November

12,30pm

Woodlands

Home



Tue 14th November

2,00pm

Diss 'A'

Away



Sat 25th November

12,30pm

County Arts 'A'

Home



Sat 2nd December

12 noon

Gallow ‘A'

Away



Tue 5th December

2,00pm

Wymondham Dell ‘A’

Away



Sat 13th January

9,50am

Shotford ‘A’

Away



Thu 18th January

12 noon

County Arts ‘A’

Away



Sat 20th January

10,00am

Roundwood 'B'

Away



Sat 27th January

12,30pm

North Walsham

Home



Sat 3rd February

12,30pm

Norfolk Bowling Club ‘A’

Home



Sat 10th February

12 noon

Norfolk Bowling Club ‘A’

Away



Sat 17th February

12,30pm

Wymondham Dell ‘A’

Home



Sat 24th February

12,30pm

Woodlands

Away



Sat 3rd March

12,30pm

Shotford 'A'

Home



The victorious Ladies B Team of the 2016/17 season They are now playing in Division 1 this season.